Westfield Bondi Junction

MIPS: 528


Mon.-Wed.:9:30AM-6:00PM
Thu.:9:30AM-9:00PM
Fri.:9:30AM-7:00PM
Sat.:9:30AM-6:00PM
Sun.:10:00AM-6:00PM

Mon. 16th Dec.:9:30AM-9:00PM
Tue. 17th Dec.:9:30AM-10:00PM
Wed. 18th Dec.:9:30AM-9:00PM
Thu. 19th Dec.:9:30AM-10:00PM
Fri. 20th - Sat. 21st Dec.:9:30AM-9:00PM
Sun. 22nd. Dec.:10:00AM-8:00PM
Mon. 23rd Dec.:9:30AM-9:00PM
Tue. 24th Dec.:9:30AM-6:00PM
Wed. 25th Dec.:Closed
Thu. 26th Dec.:9:30AM-9:00PM
Fri. 28th Dec.:9:30AM-7:00PM
Sat. 28th Dec.:9:30AM-6:00PM
Sun. 29th Dec.:10:00AM-6:00PM
Mon. 30th -Tue. 31st Dec.:9:30AM-6:00PM

(180)0 829 152

Services

  • Watch Repair & Sales
  • Personal Shopping
  • Jewelry and Gift Engraving
  • Leather Embossing & Monogramming
  • Glass and Crystal Etching
  • Jewelry Cleaning & Repair
  • Online Appointment Booking

Services

  • Watch Repair & Sales
  • Personal Shopping
  • Jewelry and Gift Engraving
  • Leather Embossing & Monogramming
  • Glass and Crystal Etching
  • Jewelry Cleaning & Repair
  • Online Appointment Booking